My Booking

Restaurant

In a warm and friendly atmosphere, we invite you to make a gourmet stop at the restaurant with its panoramic view over the bay of Caillaud. Our chef will propose you a refined cuisine based on rigorously selected products, but also the products of the sea, shellfish and fresh fish of the day (Maigre, Sturgeon, Lamproie, ...) The establishment is recommended by: Guide du Routard Gourmand - Guide Champerard
Hours:
Lunch is served from 12:15 pm and dinner is 7:15 pm. The property is open daily from April to September. Outside this period, the restaurant is closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.
For your reservations: Telephone: 05.46.90.43.85 Fax: 05.24.84.99.12 E.mail: hotellestuaire@orange.fr

Délice exotique

Délice exotique

Tartare d'aubergine

Tartare d'aubergine

Notre foie gras mi-cuit "maison"

Notre foie gras mi-cuit "maison"

Caviar d'Aquitaine

Caviar d'Aquitaine

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by L'Estuaire, 1 Avenue de l'estuaire, 17120, Talmont-sur-Gironde, Charente-Maritime, France. Tax / VAT number: FR76418590832. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Restaurant


Dans une ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, nous vous invitons à faire une halte gourmande au restaurant avec sa vue panoramique sur la baie du Caillaud. Notre chef vous proposera une cuisine raffinée à base de produits rigoureusement sélectionnés, mais aussi les produits de la mer, coquillages et poissons frais du jour (Maigre, Esturgeon, Lamproie,…) L’établissement est notamment recommandé par : Guide du Routard – Bottin gourmand – Guide Champerard 

Horaires :

Le déjeuner est servi à partir de 12H15 et le diner 19H15. L’établissement est ouvert tous les jours d’avril à septembre. En dehors cette période, le restaurant est fermé les lundis et mardis.

Pour vos réservations : Téléphone : 05.46.90.43.85   Fax : 05.24.84.99.12    E.mail : hotellestuaire@orange.fr


Délice exotique

Délice exotique

Tartare d'aubergine

Tartare d'aubergine

Notre foie gras mi-cuit "maison"

Notre foie gras mi-cuit "maison"

Caviar d'Aquitaine

Caviar d'Aquitaine

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: L'Estuaire, 1 Avenue de l'estuaire, 17120, Talmont-sur-Gironde, Charente-Maritime, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: FR76418590832. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus